HomePortfolioContactDownloads


   

New York Corporate Office
 ste 301 - 208 W 30th Street
New York,  NY

Office: 212. 268. 0906
Fax: 212. 268. 0968
Toll Free: 888. 455. 8466
 

Lia Tolaini-Banville      

      lia@bjwm.com
      Office: 212. 268. 0906

   
Dieter W. Kamm
General Manager/
National Director of Sales
dieter@bjwm.com
Office: 212. 268. 0906
Tim Kealey
Logistics Coordinator
orders@bjwm.com
Office: 212. 268. 0906
Sally Congleton
Marketing Manager
sally@bjwm.com
Office: 212. 268. 0906
Casey Squire
Division Manager Mid West
casey@bjwm.com
Office: 708. 267. 1686
Nico Raia
Division Manager South East & Atlantic Coast
nico@bjwm.com
Cell: 917. 415. 2380
Don Allen
Division Manager New England
don@bjwm.com
Fax: 781. 740. 1995

Sean F. Diggins      
Division Manager West Coast     

     sean@bjwm.com
     Cell: 415.412.5677

Vincenzo Guglietta
New Jersey Sales Manager
vincenzo@bjwm.com

Mike Papaleo
General Manager
BJWM Distribution
New York & New Jersey

mikep@bjwm.com
Office: 212.268.0906


Jeremy Hart
Regional Manager for Texas and Louisiana
 
jeremy@bjwm.com
Cell: 361. 655. 1395